UP Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2017 Live! District/Candidates Wise

By | March 8, 2017

UP Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2017 Live! District/Candidates Wise

UP Election Result with Candidats Name – Uttar Pradesh Assembly or Vidhan Sabha total number of seats are 403. Who seems to be the highest number of seats in India. get UP Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2017, There are lots of parties who are participated in the election 2017. All parties are keeping their eyes on the result of UP election Result 2017.  Some regional parties consisting election and some parties are national parties which are participating in election 2017. These elections are very important because it also reflect the party’s image among the people and also a vision in Lok Sabha election 2019. All dear people are informed that UP Election Results 2017 Live will be published at here. There are so many parties that are contesting each other like as (SP) Samajwadi Party, (BSP) Bahujan Samajwadi Party, (BJP) Bharatiya Janta Party,(INC) Indian National Congress, (RLD) Rashtriya Lok Dal and independent candidates are also participation in election in  2017. UP Election Result Winner List, UP Vidhan Sabha Chunav Result 2017, List of UP Election Result 2017, UP Election Result Party Wise.

People are informed that election result will be available district wise, candidates wise and party wise, just stay tuned with us to get UP Election Result 2017 District Wise

UP Election Result 2017

In the survey BJP win seats between 134-150 although the Samajwadi Party wins 133-149 seats. Both party got tight competition between them. Bahujan samajwadi party wins approx 95 to 111 seats. But it is the crucial time for congress only wins 5 to 13 seats. Other who is stand independently wins only 4 to 12 seats. Total number of seats is 403.

UP Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2017

UP Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2017

There is no official date announced for the election polls but the election may be in month of March 2017 as the five year completion. This all be depend on the election commission will be decided poll schedule, timing, dates, notification, results etc. People are informed that result will be declared at desiji.in

JEECUP Admit Card 2017

Phases Polling Date No. of Constituencies
Phase 1 11th  Feb 2017 (Sat) 73
Phase 2 15th Feb 2017 (Wed) 67
Phase 3 19th Feb 2017 (Sun) 69
Phase 4 23rd Feb 2017 (Thu) 53
Phase 5 27th Feb 2017 (Mon) 52
Phase 6 04th March 2017 (Sat) 49
Phase 7 08th March 2017 (Wed) 40
Counseling Date 11th March 2017 (Sat)
Completion Date 15th March 2017 (Wed)

UP Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2017 – The date will update here also on the day of election result in UP Election 2017 Result, the data will be updated and result will be count and display to minute to minute and second to second check the result on the official link. UP Election BJP Result 2017, UP Election SP Results 2017, UP Election BSP Result 2017.

UP ITI Admit Card 2017 For Entrance Exam

UP Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2017

State – Uttar Pradesh

Election – Assembly Election

Under – Election Commission of Uttar Pradesh

Total Seats – 403 seats

Election Dates – 11th Feb to 8th March

Result Date – 11th March 2017

PM Fasal Yojana 2017 – Uttar Pradesh

UP Election Result 2017 District Wise – Kasganj, Etah, Aligarh, Hathras, Pratapgarh, Azamgarh, Ballia, Mau, Budaun, Pilibhit, Shahjahanpur, Basti, Siddharthnagar, Mathura, Agra, Firozabad, Mainpuri, Sant Kabir Nagar, Banda, Chitrakoot, Mahoba, Hamirpur, Shravasti, Ambedkar Nagar, Amethi, Barabanki, Faizabad, Sultanpur, Deoria, Gorakhpur, Kushinagar, Maharajganj, Jalaun, Jhansi, Kaushambi, Fatehpur, Allahabad, Lalitpur, Auraiya, Etawah, Farrukhabad, Kannauj, Kanpur Dehat, Kanpur, Hardoi, Lakhimpur Kheri, Lucknow, Raebareli, Sitapur, Unnao, Bagpat, Bulandshahr, Gautam Buddha Nagar, Ghaziabad, Hapurm, Meerut, Mizapur, Sant Ravidas Nagar, Bahraich, Gonda, Balarampur, Sonbhadra, Amroha, Bijnor, Moradabad, Rampur, Sambhai, Muzaffarnagar, Saharanpur, Shamli, Chandauli, Dhazipur, Jaunpur, Varanasi. UP Election Result 2017 Candidates wise.

UP Election Result 2017 District Wise

UP Election Results 2017 Boothwise- Party wise result will be available here. The result will be available on the day counting, result might be available MLA constituency wise or candidates wise result or region wise like as north , east, west, south may also be available. Any important update will be update here after the notification declared by the election comfort the commission UP. UP Chunav Result 2017, UP Election Live Result 2017

UP Police Bharti 2017

All the parties are ready and make their plan stronger to stronger and candidates those who are libel candidates for the party in election 2017. Mr. Akhilesh Yadav, Mulyam Singh Yadav, Pm Narender Modi, Rahul Gandhi,  and Arvind Kejriwal might be contest in election that to be held in 2017. UP Election Result 2017 Party Wise.

UP Election Result 2017 Candidates Wise

Parties –

  • BJP – Bharatiya Janata Party
  • BSP – Bahujan Samajwadi Party
  • SP – Samajwadi Party
  • INC – Indian National Congress
  • RLD – Rashtriya Lok Dal

All dear people are informed that stay tuned with us to get for more updates and information regarding Uttar Pradesh Election Result District Wise. Click on official link given below, complete result will be available for parties wise, candidates wise.

Link – UP Election Results Candidates Wise

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *