GOA Election Results 2017-Assembly ‘Live-Status’ Vote Counting

By | March 8, 2017

GOA Election Results 2017-Assembly ‘Live-Status’ Vote Counting

Goa Legislative Assembly or Vidhan Sabha Election will be held on 04th February 2017 and result will be declared on 11th February 2017. Goa State has 40 Assembly seats and competition is very tough for various parties like BJP, Congress and AAP. As per Election Commission of India Goans will go to voting on 4th February 2017. Now this time BJP have tough competition. Get here Goa Election Live Result 2017 and Goa Assembly Election Live Vote Counting. Vidhan Sabha Election will  be held in five states including Goa, Uttar Pradesh, Punjab, Manipur and Uttarkhand. Vidhan Sabha Election in Goa will be held on 4th Fen 2017, Vote Counting will be on 11th Feb and Date of completion on 15th Feb 2017. As we know now a day Bhartiya Janta Party is largest and dominant party. Very tight competition between BJP and Congress now Aam Adami Party also have clear ambition to make their party in state. People are informed that get here Goa Vidha Sabha Election Results 2017, Goa Assembly Election Result 2017.

BPL Free LPG Gas Connection Yojana by PM

Goa Election Results 2017

  • State – Goa
  • Capital – Panji
  • Election – Assembly or Vidha Sabha Election
  • Election Date – 4th Feb 2017
  • Vote Counting – 11th March 2017
  • Total Seats – 40 Seats
  • Parties – BJP, Congress, AAP, GSM
Goa Election Results 2017 Live

Goa Election Results 2017 Live

Goa Election Results 2017 Live, Goa Election Results Live 2017, Goa Election Live Vote Counting. And get answer of Which party won in Goa Election 2017 ??, Goa Election 2017 Result.

Indian Army Open Bharti 2017

  • Goa Districts – North Goa (Panaji Headquater), South Goa (Margao Headquarter).
  • North Goa subdivisions Panaji, Mapusa, Bicholim and Five Talukas – Tiswadi, Bardez, Pernem, Bicholim, Sattarri
  • South Goa subdisvisions – Ponda, Mormugao, Margao, Quepem, Dharbandora and Seven Talukas – Ponda, Dharbandora, Maomungao, Quepem, Salcete, Canacona, Sunguem (Chaudi).


  • BJP – Bhartiya Janta Party
  • NCP – National Congress Party
  • AITC – All India Trinamool Congress
  • UGDP – United Goans Democratic Party
  • MG – Maharashtrawadi Gomantak
  • GVP – Goa Vikas Party
  • GSP – Go-Su-Raj-Party
  • AAP – Aam Adami Party

PM Mudra Loan 2017 Detail

Goa Election Live Result 2017

As per Polling Agencies like Kautilya, VDP Associates, India Today Axis, Prudent Media, India Today Axis (31st Jan).

Goa Election Result 2017

Goa Election Result 2017

As per resources total numbers of electors are 1110884 and male and female ratio are 546742 and 564142 respectively. Total numbers of candidates this year will be 251 and out of which total female candidates are 19. So people those are seeking for Goa Assembly Election 2017, Goa Election Result News 2017, Goa Election Updates will be provided as soon. All dear candidates are informed that Goa Assembly Election Results 2017, Goa Election Result Date 2017.

PM Housing Scheme 2017 – Awas Yojana

Goa Election Live Vote Counting 2017

Goa Election Results Live, Goa Election Results Live News is available at here from link given below. As per election polling agencies BJP is going to get majority in election and runner up could be either AAP, Congress and other parties. Get here Goa Election Live Results, People are informed that click on link given below North Goa Election Results 2017, South Goa Election Results 2017, Live Goa Election Results 2017. After that official link will be opened. Just click on live election result. result will be appeared on screen with total vote counting party wise.

Link – Goa Election Result 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *